HEARTWARMER
Fridays 6–8PM [The Olivia Hotel, ADL]

Winemakers by the fire every Friday night.

HEARTWARMER is a winter winemaker series hosted on Friday nights at The Olivia Hotel on Hutt Street, Adelaide.

Every week 'til the end of August, we'll be huddled by the fireplace to enjoy tastings poured by the winemakers themselves, served with plenty of heartfelt banter and gourmet toasties, paired to each experience.

TICKETS
$20 (taste 4-6 wines + a toastie*)
either a 6PM or 7PM session


Walk-ins welcome, pending availability

Incoming
HEARTWARMER with L.A.S. VINO (WA)
featuring Nic Peterkin
Friday 4 June
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with VANGUARDIST
featuring Michael J Corbett
Friday 11 June
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with BRASH HIGGINS
featuring Brad Hickey
Friday 18 June
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with HARRISON
featuring Riley Harrison
Friday 25 June
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with SCINTILLA
featuring James Madden
Friday 2 July
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with KONPIRA MARU (VIC)
featuring Alistair Reed
Friday 9 July
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with FREDERICK STEVENSON
featuring Steven Crawford
Friday 16 July
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with ARCHITECTS OF WINE
featuring Dave Caporaletti
Friday 23 July
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with CHARLOTTE DALTON
featuring Charlotte Hardy
Friday 30 July
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with LS MERCHANTS (WA)
featuring Dylan Arvidson
Friday 6 August
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with GENTLE FOLK
featuring Gareth Belton
Friday 13 August
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with BK WINES
featuring Brendon Keys
Friday 20 August
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

HEARTWARMER with DR EDGE (TAS)
featuring Peter Dredge
Friday 27 August
BUY YOUR TICKET HERE

___

The Fruitful Pursuit presents
HEARTWARMER
The Olivia Hotel
170 Hutt Street, ADL
Fridays
6PM & 7PM

___


*dietary requirements will be taken upon booking