The Maker & Me
Wednesdays, [Yiasou George, Adelaide]


Tap window to view full-sized gallery
Photography by Jack Turner

After a two year hiatus, our most intimate winemaker sessions have resurfaced in the East End of Adelaide. Two hours of tales amidst splashing after splashing of new, old and yet-to-be-released wines. Takeaway rare and limited bottles. Twenty seats, only.

"The best $25 you'll ever spend (with a glass of wine in your hand)" —Katie Spain

With a focus on the hyperlocal (our glorious home of South Australia) we're rebooting the program with ten consecutive weeks of The Maker & Me, hosted by Tyler Grace Austin.

The next six sessions will be announced very soon.
Subscribe to stay in the know.


Wednesday 26 August
The Maker & Me
with THE MYSTERIOUS MR BLACK

featuring Charlie Black
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 2 September
The Maker & Me with JAUMA
featuring James Erskine
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 9 September
The Maker & Me with BK
featuring Brendon Keys
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 16 September
The Maker & Me with MURDOCH HILL
featuring Michael Downer
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 23 September
The Maker & Me with GENTLE FOLK
featuring Gareth Belton
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 30 September
The Maker & Me with CHARLOTTE DALTON
featuring Charlotte Hardy
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 7 October
The Maker & Me with FALL FROM GRACE
featuring Gill Gordon-Smith
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 14 October
The Maker & Me with VHS
featuring Samuel J Smith
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 21 October

The Maker & Me with GOOD INTENTIONS
featuring Andrew Burchell
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 28 October

The Maker & Me with SHOBBROOK WINES
featuring Tom Shobbrook
SOLD OUT
_

The Fruitful Pursuit presents
THE MAKER & ME
Wednesdays
6—8PM*
Yiasou George
26 East Terrace, ADL

*Please arrive at 5:45pm for check-in